案例管理-华盛顿社区卫生计划-Medicare优势

案件管理

什么是案件管理?

案例管理意味着在照顾您的健康方面获得额外支持。 这是一项针对患有难以管理的复杂或慢性疾病的会员的计划。 我们提供这个程序 免费. 个案经理将致力于帮助您获得所需的护理。

个案经理的职责是确定替代性护理方案,并向会员教育有关可用资源的信息。 他们将与您的医生和医疗保健提供者合作,以帮助您最大程度地利用医疗保健。 他们确定哪种护理最适合您,并通过治疗为您提供支持。 个案经理确保您了解您的健康计划的好处,并帮助您根据需要调整护理计划。

案例管理适用于谁?

病例管理对患有慢性、复杂或不止一种疾病(如糖尿病、抑郁症、COPD 和其他疾病)的会员最有益。

获得案例管理推荐

您必须被转介给案例管理服务。 以下是一些您可以被转介的方式:

  • 成员可以自我介绍
  • 照顾者也可以推荐会员
  • 诊所转诊协调员
  • 基层医疗从业人员或诊所工作人员
  • 专科医生
  • 医院
  • 出院规划师转介
  • 客户服务,人口健康和/或过渡管理部门
  • 医疗(使用)管理计划推荐
  • 计划级别的高风险报告

要参考案例管理,请填写 个案管理转介表格.

了解更多

如果您不确定案例管理是否适合您,请联系我们的案例管理部门以了解更多信息: 1-866-418-7004 (TTY 中继:711)周一至周五上午 8:00 至下午 5:00,或通过电子邮件发送至 [电子邮件保护].

你知道吗...?

保持处方不变

女人抓处方您是否知道某些处方药可以90天供应? 您长期服用以控制健康的药物称为“保养药物”。 90天的供应量使您更容易继续服用所需的药物,以保持最佳状态。 您也可能有资格通过免费送货到家接受长期药物治疗。

了解更多

QUE有问题吗?

销售团队

获得真实答案
来自真实的人

电话: 1-800-944-1247
电邮: [电子邮件保护]

x

Case Management - Community Health Plan of Washington - Medicare Advantage

Case Management

What is Case Management?

Case Management means getting extra support in taking care of your health. It is a program for members with complex or chronic medical conditions that are hard to manage. We offer this program free of charge. A case manager will be dedicated to helping you get the care you need.

A case manager’s role is to identify alternative care options and educate members about the resources available to them. They will work with your doctors and health care providers to help you get the most out of your health care. They figure out what kind of care is best for you and support you through treatment. Case managers make sure you understand your health plan benefits and help you adjust your care plan as needed.

Members can be referred to Case Management in the following ways:

Case management is most beneficial to members who have chronic, complex or more than one medical condition such as diabetes, depression, COPD and other illnesses. You must be referred to case management services. Here are some ways you can be referred:

  • Members may refer themselves
  • Caregivers can also refer a member
  • Clinic referral coordinator
  • Primary care practitioner or clinic staff
  • Specialist practitioner
  • Hospital
  • Discharge planner referral
  • Customer Service, Population Health and/or Transition Management departments
  • Medical (Utilization) Management program referral
  • High-risk reports at the plan level

If you are referring yourself to a case management program, please fill out the Case Management Referral Form.

If you are not sure if case management is right for you, contact the case management department to learn more. You can reach them at 1-866-418-7003 (TTY Relay: 711) from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday. You can also email them at caremgmtreferrals@chpw.org. For all other questions, please contact Customer Service.

DID YOU KNOW...?

Stay on Top of Your Prescriptions

Woman grabbing a prescriptionDid you know that certain prescription medicines are available as a 90-day supply? Medicine that you take on a long-term basis to manage your health is called a “maintenance drug.” A 90-day supply makes it easier to keep taking the medicine you need to feel your best. You may also be eligible to receive your long-term medications through free home delivery.

LEARN MORE

☏ HAVE QUESTIONS ?

Sales Team

Get real answers
from real people

Phone: 1-800-944-1247
Email: Sales@chpw.org

x