关于我们-华盛顿社区健康计划-Medicare Advantage

关于我们

CHPW Medicare的优势覆盖了您

作为您当地的Medicare Advantage计划提供者,我们致力于为我们的华盛顿社区提供服务。  

  • 华盛顿社区卫生计划由华盛顿社区卫生中心于1992年制定。 我们成为了 第一个非营利组织 由州社区卫生中心制定的管理式护理计划。 
  • 我们的使命是提供 支持会员的健康和福祉,直接或通过与我们宝贵的社区提供商的合作伙伴关系进行。  
  • 我们与当地提供者密切合作,以确保满足您的健康需求。 我们走出临床环境 帮助您访问社区中的资源。  

遇见你在哪里  

CHPW的员工每天都在努力工作,以超越和超越为我们的会员提供服务。 

在 COVID-19 封锁的早期,我们联系了我们的每一位 Medicare Advantage 成员(两次),以确保他们没事。 在其中一次通话中,一位成员告诉我们她的电缆已被关闭。 CHPW 的工作人员帮助她重新打开了它,所以她会觉得有点 少一个人 在一个寂寞的时间。  

另一个 会员 要求 帮助确保食物,因为她不能在商店购物 由于COVID-19。 我们的一名社区卫生工作者将她与当地一家餐馆联系起来 免费麻袋午餐 至 老年人. 

您的健康不仅仅是医生的约会和处方。

我们的 案件管理 球队 帮助成员满足最紧迫的健康需求: 她的血压袖带,工作血糖仪和财务支持的新电池 像她 提高s 她的三个孙子。   

另一位成员在电源关闭时向我们寻求帮助。 我们的住房专家一直在与他合作,以改善生活状况, 听了他的挫败感, 被称为 与他在一起的电力公司, 以及 支持会员提倡自己. 

我们在这里陪伴您走上更好的健康之路-通过所有的曲折和 转。 

热电联产 成员的妻子联系了 多种慢性病我们的工作人员 帮助她 识别 迹象表明她的丈夫 打印车票 急救护理但是在他住院之后,这对夫妻没有得到他们需要的出院后帮助。

热电联产 员工 临危受命,集思广益 这对夫妻可以得到他们需要的支持,并告诉他们不要担心帐单-他们已经达到了自己的最高费用。 CHPW将涵盖所有内容。 

为什么选择CHPW Medicare Advantage?

为什么要选择我们作为您的计划提供者? 了解我们如何以不同方式进行医疗保险。

  • 我们的目标: 为所有人提供负担得起的高质量医疗保健。 我们在设计计划时会考虑您的需求,并为您的每一步提供支持。  
  • 我们的计划: 我们的Medicare Advantage计划专注于治疗整个人。 通过帮助您了解每个计划的好处并提出适合您的选择,我们使选择正确的Medicare计划变得简单。  
  • 我们的护理: 当您成为我们的会员时,您就是个人,您将获得根据您的需求而个性化的护理。 我们会在您的社区中与您会面,就像是您的家人一样。

你知道吗...?

一天小睡可以让医生远离

在沙发上睡午觉的老男人。许多美国人睡眠不足,这可能导致许多健康问题。 白天小睡可以帮助身体恢复自我,促进大脑和心脏健康。 小睡20分钟可带来多种健康益处-从改善心情到更好的专注力和记忆功能。 在某些文化中,医生甚至规定打apping作为健康治疗!

如果你睡不好 采取措施改善您的睡眠质量。

QUE有问题吗?

销售团队

获得真实答案
来自真实的人

电话: 1-800-944-1247
电邮: [电子邮件保护]

x

About Us - Community Health Plan of Washington - Medicare Advantage

About Us

CHPW Medicare Advantage Has You Covered

As your local Medicare Advantage plan provider, we are committed to serving our Washington communities.  

  • Community Health Plan of Washington was founded in 1992 by Washington’s Community Health Centers. We became the first not-for-profit managed care plan founded by Community Health Centers in the state. 
  • Our mission is to provide services that support the health and well-being of our members, both directly and through partnerships with our valued community-based providers.  
  • We work closely with local providers to ensure your health needs are being met. We step outside the clinical setting to help you access resources in your community 

Meeting You Where You Are  

CHPW’s staff work hard every day to go above and beyond in serving our members. 

In the early days of COVID-19 lockdown, we reached out to every single one of our Medicare Advantage members—twice—to make sure they were okay. During one of these calls, a member told us her cable had been shut off. A CHPW staffer helped her get it turned back on, so she’d feel a little less alone in a lonely time.  

Another member requested help securing food, as she can’t shop in stores due to COVID-19. One of our community health workers connected her to a local restaurant offering free sack lunches to seniors. 

Your health is more than doctor’s appointments and prescriptions.

Our Case Management team assisted a member in getting her most pressing health needs met: new batteries for her blood pressure cuff, a working glucometer, and financial support as she raises her three grandchildren.   

Another member sought help from us when his electricity was turned off. Our housing specialist, who had been working with him to move to a better living situation, listened to his frustrations, called the electric company with him, and supported the member in advocating for himself. 

We’re here to walk beside you on your journey to better health—through all the twists and turns. 

CHPW was contacted by the wife of a member with multiple chronic conditionsOur staff helped her to identify signs that her husband needed emergency carebut after his hospitalization, the couple wasn’t getting the post-discharge help they needed. CHPW staff stepped in, brainstormed another way the couple could get the support they needed, and told them not to worry about a bill—they’d already met their out-of-pocket maximum. CHPW would cover everything. 

Why Choose CHPW Medicare Advantage?

Why should you choose us as your plan provider of choice? Find out how we do Medicare differently.

  • Our goal: To provide affordable and high-quality health care for all. We design our plans with your needs in mind, and we support you every step of the way.  
  • Our plans: Our Medicare Advantage plans focus on treating the whole person. We make it simple to choose the right Medicare plan by helping you understand the benefits of each plan and suggesting an option that works for you.  
  • Our care: When you’re a member with us, you’re an individual, and you receive care personalized to your needs. We meet you in your community, with providers who feel like family.

Our Clinics

Our network of clinics is part of our larger family of health care resources and community-based partners. Learn more about how we ensure local health care for all and find clinic locations near you.

Community Health Plan of Washington - The Power of Community

DID YOU KNOW...?

A Nap a Day Could Keep The Doctor Away

An older man taking a nap on the couch.Many Americans do not get enough sleep and this can contribute to a number of health issues. Taking a nap during the day can help your body restore itself and promotes brain and heart health. A 20-minute nap has a variety of health benefits – from improved mood, to better focus and memory function. In some cultures, napping is even prescribed as a health treatment by doctors!

If you have trouble sleeping, take steps to improve your quality of sleep.

☏ HAVE QUESTIONS ?

Sales Team

Get real answers
from real people

Phone: 1-800-944-1247
Email: [email protected]

x