寻找医生-华盛顿社区健康计划-Medicare优势

查找医生

在线搜索供应商

只需点击几下,您就可以在当前的网络提供者列表中搜索 CHPW 的 Medicare Advantage 计划。 单击按钮打开我们的“查找医生”工具。 在下一页上,根据需要输入您的邮政编码、城市或县以及其他搜索条件。 然后,滚动结果以查找您附近的提供商。 

找医生 布斯卡联合国

如果您需要帮助寻找提供商或对本目录中包含的信息有疑问,请联系我们的客户服务。 称呼 1-800-942-0247 (TTY 711),每周 8 天,从早上 8 点到晚上 XNUMX 点。

请注意: 对于 CHPW 双计划会员,我们的目录 提供者目录页面 提供符号以表示同时接受 Medicare 和 Apple Health (Medicaid) 的提供者。

提供者和位置

作为 CHPW Medicare Advantage 会员,您必须选择网络内的初级保健提供者 (PCP) 才能获得医疗护理。 我们目录中的所有提供者都接受我们的 Medicare Advantage 计划,因此您可以在家附近找到护理。 唯一的例外是网络不可用时的紧急情况或急需护理(通常,当您不在服务区时)、区域外透析服务以及 CHPW Medicare Advantage 授权使用外- 网络供应商。

服务县

CHPW 为华盛顿州的以下县提供服务:亚当斯、本顿、奇兰、克拉拉姆、克拉克、考利茨、道格拉斯、富兰克林、格兰特、格雷斯港、杰斐逊、金、基萨普、刘易斯、梅森、奥卡诺根、太平洋、皮尔斯、斯卡吉特, Snohomish, Spokane, Stevens, Thurston, Wahkiakum, Walla Walla, Whatcom, and Yakima。
 

提供虚拟护理服务

如果您有时无法亲自到医生诊所或诊所就诊,您可能需要考虑我们的 虚拟护理服务.
 

下载我们的提供商目录

提供者目录是网络内提供者、专家和药房的完整列表。

➔ 查看提供者目录

需要硬拷贝吗?

要将我们任何提供商目录的硬拷贝邮寄给您,请联系客户服务部 1-800-942-0247 (TTY 711),每周 8 天,上午 8 点到晚上 XNUMX 点。

你知道吗...?

一天小睡可以让医生远离

在沙发上睡午觉的老男人。许多美国人睡眠不足,这可能导致许多健康问题。 白天小睡可以帮助身体恢复自我,促进大脑和心脏健康。 小睡20分钟可带来多种健康益处-从改善心情到更好的专注力和记忆功能。 在某些文化中,医生甚至规定打apping作为健康治疗!

如果你睡不好 采取措施改善您的睡眠质量。

QUE有问题吗?

销售团队

获得真实答案
来自真实的人

电话: 1-800-944-1247
电邮: [电子邮件保护]

x

Find a Doctor - Community Health Plan of Washington - Medicare Advantage

Find a Doctor

Search for a Provider Online

With just a few clicks, you can search the current list of network providers for CHPW’s Medicare Advantage plans. Click the button to open our Find a Doctor tool. On the next page, enter your zip code, city, or county, and additional search criteria if desired. Then, scroll through the results to find providers near you. 

FIND A DOCTOR BUSCAR UN MÉDICO

If you need help finding a provider or have questions about the information contained in this directory, please contact our Customer Service. Call 1-800-942-0247 (TTY 711), from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m., seven days a week.

Note: For CHPW Dual Plan members, the directories on our Provider Directories page provide symbols to denote providers who accept both Medicare and Apple Health (Medicaid).

Providers and Locations

As a CHPW Medicare Advantage member, you must choose an in-network Primary Care Provider (PCP) to get your medical care. All providers in our directories accept our Medicare Advantage plans so you can find care close to home. The only exceptions are emergencies or urgently needed care when the network is not available (generally, when you are out of the service area), out-of-area dialysis services, and cases in which CHPW Medicare Advantage authorizes the use of out-of-network providers.

Counties Serviced

CHPW services the following the counties in the state of Washington: Adams, Benton, Chelan, Clallam, Clark, Cowlitz, Douglas, Franklin, Grant, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, King, Kitsap, Lewis, Mason, Okanogan, Pacific, Pierce, Skagit, Snohomish, Spokane, Stevens, Thurston, Wahkiakum, Walla Walla, Whatcom, and Yakima.
 

Virtual Care Services Available

For times when you can’t make it to the doctor’s office or clinic in person, you may want to consider our virtual care services.
 

Download Our Provider Directories

The provider directories are complete lists of in-network providers, specialists, and pharmacies.

➔ View Provider Directories

Need a Hard Copy?

To have a hard copy of any of our provider directories mailed to you, please contact Customer Service at 1-800-942-0247 (TTY 711), 8 a.m. to 8 p.m., seven days a week.

DID YOU KNOW...?

A Nap a Day Could Keep The Doctor Away

An older man taking a nap on the couch.Many Americans do not get enough sleep and this can contribute to a number of health issues. Taking a nap during the day can help your body restore itself and promotes brain and heart health. A 20-minute nap has a variety of health benefits – from improved mood, to better focus and memory function. In some cultures, napping is even prescribed as a health treatment by doctors!

If you have trouble sleeping, take steps to improve your quality of sleep.

☏ HAVE QUESTIONS ?

Sales Team

Get real answers
from real people

Phone: 1-800-944-1247
Email: [email protected]

x