使用条款-华盛顿社区健康计划-Medicare Advantage

使用条款

在使用我们的网站之前,请阅读我们的使用条款。

使用条款

免责声明

华盛顿社区健康计划(以下简称CHPW)继续更新其网站上提供的信息,以使信息保持最新和尽可能准确,但是,请注意,该网站可能包含不正确,错误或未经授权的修改由第三方。 CHPW对其网站上任何信息的完整性,准确性或适当性不承担任何保证或陈述。 CHPW进一步否认对网站及其可通过网站获得的内容的所有隐含保证。

到非CHPW第三方或合作伙伴网站的任何链接均出于教育目的,旨在为您提供便利,以获取相关信息。 包含或提及第三方站点并不表示CHPW明确建议或认可。 CHPW不能控制这些网站的内容,因此不能证明所提供信息的准确性或完整性。

我们网站上提供的信息仅用于教育目的,并不构成与任何服务有关的出售要约或招揽。 我们的任务只是向您提供有关与我们产品相关的健康服务的必要信息。 如果您对我们的任何医疗保健服务感兴趣,请与我们联系。

网站变更

CHPW可以随时更新或更改其网站上的信息。 CHPW没有义务更新其站点上提供的信息,因此在任何给定时间,该信息可能都已过时。 如果您认为自己的页面有误,请告诉我们。

材料的所有权,许可和限制

本网站由CHPW拥有和运营,我们网站中包含的所有材料均受法律保护。 所有版权,服务标记和其他所有权声明必须保持完整。

责任限制

在任何情况下,包括但不限于疏忽,CHPW或其任何关联公司不对因使用或无法使用导致的任何直接,间接,偶然,特殊,后果性或惩罚性的损害负责。 CHPW材料。 您明确承认并同意,CHPW对任何用户的任何诽谤,冒犯或非法行为概不负责。 如果您对CHPW的任何材料或使用条款和条件的任何条款不满意,则您唯一的专有补救方法是停止使用本网站。

不能代替专业医疗保健或咨询

本网站提供的信息具有一般性质,仅用于教育目的。 它不能替代保健专业人员的建议。 如果您有特定的医疗保健需求,或​​者需要完整的医疗信息,请去看医生或其他医疗保健提供者。

管辖权

除非另有说明,否则CHPW站点中的所有材料仅可用于提供有关CHPW和我们产品的信息。 CHPW在其位于美国华盛顿州西雅图的总部控制和运营此站点,并且不代表这些材料适合或可用于华盛顿州管辖范围以外的地点。 如果您从其他地方使用本网站,则您有责任遵守适用的当地法律。

社交媒体条款和条件

通过访问,查看或使用由华盛顿社区健康计划,其子公司或其附属公司运营的任何社交媒体页面,用户表示接受以下社交媒体条款和条件,并经法律约束:

1.华盛顿社区卫生计划,其子公司和关联公司(以下简称“ CHPW”)不验证在CHPW社交媒体页面上发布的第三方信息。 这些页面上的任何评论,陈述或观点均未得到CHPW的认可,并不一定反映CHPW的观点,政策或程序。 CHPW社交媒体页面上的信息,材料和服务“按原样”提供给用户,没有任何形式的明示或暗示表示或保证,包括有关适销性或针对特定目的的适用性或不侵权的保证。知识产权。 CHPW不对任何在CHPW社交媒体页面上发布的任何材料或信息做任何陈述或保证,或者用户对通过CHPW社交媒体页面发布的内容或通过其他方式可获得的材料的使用不会侵犯第三方的权利。

2.用户不得在CHPW的任何社交媒体页面上发布非法,专有,欺诈,诽谤,诽谤,诽谤,淫秽,威胁,辱骂,骚扰或侵犯任何第三方权利(包括知识产权)的材料,隐私权/机密性或公开权。 CHPW不允许任何这些做法,并保留自行决定立即删除或编辑任何内容的权利。

3.通过在CHPW的社交媒体页面上或通过CHPW的社交媒体页面提交内容,用户授予CHPW无限制,非排他,免版税,永久,不可撤销和完全可分许可的使用,复制,修改,改编,出版,翻译,创作衍生作品的权利在任何媒体上从世界各地收集,分发和展示此类资料。 用户进一步同意,CHPW可以自由使用用户在社交媒体网站上向CHPW提供的任何想法,概念和知识。 用户还授予CHPW使用用户提交的与此材料相关的名称的权利。 CHPW保留随时更改其社交媒体网站上内容的权利,但没有义务更新其社交媒体网站上的任何信息。 CHPW无意从13岁以下的儿童那里收集个人身份信息。

4.张贴在CHPW社交媒体页面上的材料不是建议。 通过向用户提供CHPW社交媒体页面上的内容,CHPW不会提供任何法律,医学或其他专业建议。

5.用户不得在CHPW社交媒体页面上发布任何个人或私人健康信息,例如保单号,索偿号,电话号码,个人电子邮件地址或任何唯一的标识信息。 CHPW保留删除任何包含此类信息的社交媒体帖子的权利。

6.用户不得发布任何包含病毒或恶意软件或以其他方式违反任何联邦或州法律的链接或其他内容。 用户不得发布广告或招揽业务。 CHPW社交媒体页面上任何此类性质的帖子都可以删除。

7. CHPW张贴在CHPW社交媒体页面上的内容(包括但不限于文字,设计,图形,徽标,图像,视频及其选择和安排)是CHPW(我们的许可人)的财产,或第三方内容提供商,并受版权,商标和其他适用法律的保护。 网站上内容的任何其他使用,包括但不限于对任何材料或内容的修改,分发,传输,表演,广播,出版,上载,许可,转让或出售或从其创作衍生作品明确禁止从站点获得的信息或出于与CHPW竞争的目的使用站点的信息。

8. CHPW的社交媒体页面可能包含指向其他网站的链接,其中某些网站由CHPW运营,其他网站由第三方运营。 提供这些链接是为了给用户带来便利,以及作为访问其中包含的信息的附加途径。 CHPW不必审查这些其他网站上的所有信息,并且对那些或任何其他网站的内容或通过这些或任何其他网站提供的任何产品或服务不承担任何责任。 包含指向其他网站的链接不应视为对链接网站内容的认可。 不同的条款和条件可能适用于用户对任何链接网站的使用。

9. CHPW保留以任何理由阻止或以其他方式禁止任何人访问或使用CHPW社交媒体页面的权利。

10.用户最终对在CHPW社交媒体页面上发布的内容负责,包括任何此类材料的合法性,可靠性,适当性,原创性和版权。 CHPW对用户使用CHPW的社交媒体页面可能造成的任何直接或间接,特殊,偶然或后果性的损害不承担任何责任。 此外,用户同意为CHPW以及我们各自的高级管理人员,代理商,董事,股东,合伙人,许可人,服务提供商和员工的任何损失,责任,索赔或要求(包括合理的律师费)进行辩护和赔偿,任何第三方因您违反或涉嫌违反用户使用本条款和条件(包括但不限于违反用户此处陈述和担保)而使用CHPW社交媒体页面而产生的)。

CHPW不会通过其社交媒体网站提供医疗建议。 如果您正在寻求医疗建议,请联系医生办公室或在紧急情况下致电911。

你知道吗...?

一天小睡可以让医生远离

在沙发上睡午觉的老男人。许多美国人睡眠不足,这可能导致许多健康问题。 白天小睡可以帮助身体恢复自我,促进大脑和心脏健康。 小睡20分钟可带来多种健康益处-从改善心情到更好的专注力和记忆功能。 在某些文化中,医生甚至规定打apping作为健康治疗!

如果你睡不好 采取措施改善您的睡眠质量。

QUE有问题吗?

销售团队

获得真实答案
来自真实的人

电话: 1-800-944-1247
电邮: [电子邮件保护]

x

Terms of Use

Read our terms of use before using our website.

Terms of Use

Disclaimer

Community Health Plan of Washington (herein referred to as CHPW) continues to update the information provided on its website to keep the information as current and as accurate as possible, however, please be advised that the website may possibly contain inaccuracies, errors or unauthorized modifications by third parties. CHPW does not express warranty as to the accuracy of the information on its website.

Any links to non-CHPW third party or partner websites are for educational purposes and are intended for your convenience in obtaining related information. Any inclusion or mention of a third party site does not imply an explicit recommendation or endorsement by CHPW. CHPW does not control the content of these websites and therefore cannot attest to the accuracy or completeness of information provided.

The information presented on our website is intended for education purpose and does not in any constitute an offer to sell or a solicitation in connection with any service. Our mission is only to provide you with the necessary information about health services related to our products. If you are interested in any of our health care services, please contact us.

Changes to Websites

CHPW may update or change the information on its websites at any time. CHPW is not under any obligation to update the information provided on its sites and so at any given time, the information may be out of date. If you feel you have encountered a page with inaccuracies, please let us know.

Ownership, License and Restrictions on Use of Materials

This website is owned and operated by CHPW, all material contained in our websites is protected by law. All copyright, service mark and other proprietary notices must be kept intact.

Limitations of Liability

Under no circumstances including, but not limited to, negligence, shall CHPW or any of its related, affiliated companies be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, consequential or punitive damages that result from the use of, or the inability to use the CHPW materials. You specifically acknowledge and agree that CHPW is not liable for any defamatory, offensive or illegal conduct of any user. If you are dissatisfied with any of the CHPW material, or with any clause of terms of use and conditions, your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using this Website.

Not a Substitute for Professional Health Care or Advice

The information provided on this site is general in nature and is intended for educational purposes only. It is not a substitute for the advice of health care professionals. If you have specific health care needs, or for complete health information, please see a doctor or other health care provider.

Jurisdiction

Except as described otherwise, all materials in the CHPW sites are made available only to provide information about CHPW and our products. CHPW controls and operates this site from its headquarters in Seattle, Washington, USA, and makes no representation that these materials are appropriate or available for use in locations outside the jurisdiction of the state of Washington. If you use this site from other locations you are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws.

Social Media Terms and Conditions

BY ACCESSING, VIEWING, OR USING ANY SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES OPERATED BY COMMUNITY HEALTH PLAN OF WASHINGTON., ITS SUBSIDIARIES, OR ITS AFFIFLIATES, THE USER INDICATES ACCEPTANCE OF THE FOLLOWING SOCIAL MEDIA TERMS AND CONDTIONS AND AGREES TO BE LEGALLY BOUND BY THEM:

1. Community Health Plan of Washington., its subsidiaries, and affiliates (hereinafter “CHPW”) does not validate third party information posted on CHPW social media pages. Any comments, statements, or opinions on those pages are not endorsed by CHPW, and do not necessarily reflect the views, policies, or procedures of CHPW. The information, materials and services on CHPW’s social media pages are provided to the user “as is,” without any express or implied representations or warranties of any kind, including any warranties as to merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose or non-infringement of intellectual property. CHPW makes no representation or warranties as to any material or information posted on any CHPW social media pages or that the user’s use of content posted on or material otherwise made available through CHPW’s social media pages will not infringe the rights of third parties.

2. Users shall not post materials to any of CHPW’s social media pages that are unlawful, proprietary, fraudulent, libelous, slanderous, defamatory, obscene, threatening, abusive, harassing, or infringing on the rights of any third-party, including intellectual property, privacy/confidentiality, or publicity rights. CHPW does not permit any of these practices, and reserves the right to immediately remove or edit any content within its sole discretion.

3. By submitting content on or though CHPW’s social media pages the user grants CHPW an unrestricted, nonexclusive, royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable, and fully sub licensable right to use, reproduce, modify, adapt, publish, translate, create derivative works from, distribute, and display such material throughout the world in any media. The user further agrees that CHPW is free to use any ideas, concepts, and knowledge that the user provides to CHPW on the social media site. The user also grants CHPW the right to use the name submitted by the user in connection with such material. CHPW reserves the right to alter the content on its social media sites at any time, but has no obligation to update any information on its social media sites. CHPW has no intention of collecting personally identifiable information from children under the age of 13.

4. The materials posted to CHPW’s social media pages are not advice. By making the content on CHPW’s social media pages available to the user, CHPW is not engaged in rendering any legal, medical, or other professional advice.

5. Users shall not post any personal or private health information, such as policy numbers, claim numbers, phone numbers, personal e-mail addresses, or any unique identifying information on a CHPW social media page. CHPW reserves the right to remove any social media posts that contain such information.

6. Users shall not post any links or other content that contain viruses or malicious software or otherwise violate any federal or state laws. Users shall not post advertisements or solicitations of business. Any postings of this nature on CHPW social media pages may be removed.

7. Content on CHPW’s social media pages (including, without limitation, text, design, graphics, logos, images, videos, as well as the selection and arrangement thereof) posted by CHPW is the property of and owned by CHPW, our licensors, or third party content providers, and is protected by copyright, trademark, and other applicable laws. Any other use of content on the site, including, but not limited to, the modification, distribution, transmission, performance, broadcast, publication, uploading, licensing, transfer, or sale of, or the creation of derivative works from, any material or information obtained from the site, or use of the site for purposes competitive to CHPW, is expressly prohibited.

8. CHPW’s social media pages may contain links to other web sites, some of which are operated by CHPW and others which are operated by third parties. These links are provided as a convenience to the user and as an additional avenue of access to the information contained therein. CHPW has not necessarily reviewed all the information on these other web sites and is not responsible for the content of those or any other sites or any products or services that may be offered through those or any other web sites. Inclusion of links to other sites should not be viewed as an endorsement of the content of linked web sites. Different terms and conditions may apply to the user’s use of any linked web sites.

9. CHPW reserves the right to block or otherwise prohibit any person from accessing or using CHPW’s social media pages for any reason whatsoever.

10. Users are ultimately responsible for the content posted on CHPW’s social media pages, including the legality, reliability, appropriateness, originality, and copyright of any such material. CHPW is not liable for any direct, or indirect, special, incidental, or consequential damages that may arise from the user’s use of CHPW’s social media pages. Additionally, the user agrees to defend and indemnify CHPW and each of our respective officers, agents, directors, shareholders, partners, licensors, service providers, and employees, from any loss, liability, claim, or demand, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, issued by any third party due to or arising out of your use of CHPW’s social media pages arising from a breach or alleged breach of these Terms and Conditions by the user (including, without limitation, any breach of the user’s representations and warranties set forth herein).

CHPW does not give medical advice via its social media sites. If you are seeking medical advice, please contact a doctor’s office or call 911 in the case of an emergency.

DID YOU KNOW...?

Nurse Advice Line
Doctors in an emergency room with patient,What kind of care do you need? Not every medical issue needs emergency care. If you have a medical issue that doesn’t seem to be life-threatening, but you’re not sure what to do, you can call our Nurse Advice Line for help. They can help you decide if you should see a primary or urgent care doctor. The Nurse Advice Line is free and available 24/7 for members at 1-866-418-2920 (TTY Relay: 7-1-1).

CALL NOW

☏ HAVE QUESTIONS ?

Sales Team

Get real answers
from real people

Phone: 1-800-944-1247
Email: Sales@chpw.org

x

 

We are now 
Community Health Plan of Washington
Medicare Advantage


With a new name comes new benefits.
Our  2020 Medicare Advantage plan details
will be available on October 1st, 2019.

 

Bookmark this page for updates!