提供者目录-华盛顿社区健康计划-Medicare Advantage

提供商目录

查找您附近的提供商

我们的提供者目录旨在帮助您找到网络内提供者和服务机构,包括华盛顿东部和西部的初级保健医生、专家、诊所、医院、药房、视力提供者和心理健康专家。

版面设计使用 搜索工具 浏览目录,或下载以下目录。

2022 提供者和设施目录

🡻 单击以展开 2021 目录
查看 2021 年目录

基层医疗

作为CHPW的成员, 您必须选择网络内初级保健提供者 (PCP) 并使用您的网络内 PCP 获得医疗护理. 唯一的例外是紧急情况、网络不可用时的急需护理(通常,当您不在服务区时)、区域外透析服务以及 CHPW 授权使用网络外提供者的情况.

愿景

我们与 Vision Services Plan 或 VSP 签订合同,为您提供视觉服务。 VSP 选择网络提供了一份签约供应商列表。

你可以 转至 Vision Network Directory 中列出的任何网络提供商 以上。 当您是我们计划的成员时,您必须使用网络提供者来获得承保服务,但紧急情况或急需的地区外护理等有限情况除外。 除紧急情况或紧急护理外,从网络外提供者处获得护理的费用可能更高。

可能会更改目录

药房和提供者 网络随时可能发生变化. 必要时您会收到通知。

我们在这里提供帮助。

要提出问题、索取材料的打印副本等,请联系客户服务部: 1-800-942-0247 (TTY: 711),每周 8 天,上午 00:8 至晚上 00:7。

你知道吗...?

保持处方不变

女人抓处方您是否知道某些处方药可以90天供应? 您长期服用以控制健康的药物称为“保养药物”。 90天的供应量使您更容易继续服用所需的药物,以保持最佳状态。 您也可能有资格通过免费送货到家接受长期药物治疗。

了解更多

QUE有问题吗?

销售团队

获得真实答案
来自真实的人

电话: 1-800-944-1247
电邮: [电子邮件保护]

x

Provider Directory - Community Health Plan of Washington - Medicare Advantage

Provider Directory

Search For Providers Near You

The provider directory lets you search for primary care doctors, specialists, in-network pharmacies, vision providers and mental health specialists in Eastern and Western Washington.

As a member of CHPW, you must choose an in-network Primary Care Provider (PCP) and use your in-network PCP to get your medical care. The only exceptions are emergencies, urgently needed care when the network is not available (generally, when you are out of the service area), out-of-area dialysis services, and cases in which CHPW authorizes use of out-of-network providers.

Provider Directories

The provider directories are complete lists of in-network providers and service facilities, including clinics, hospitals and pharmacies. You can browse these directories on our online provider search tool.

Need Help?

If you need help choosing a provider or need more information, our Customer Service is available seven days a week from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m., at 1-800-942-0247 (TTY: 7-1-1). You can also call Customer Service if you would like a hard copy of any of our Provider Directories sent to you by mail.

2019 Directories

2020 Directories

Vision Providers

We contract with Vision Services Plan, or VSP, to provide you with vision services. The VSP Choice Network provides you with a list of contracted providers.

You may go to any of our network providers listed in the VSP Choice Network Directory above. While you are a member of our Plan, you must use network providers to get your covered services except in limited cases such as emergencies or urgently needed out-of-area care. With the exception of emergencies or urgent care, it may cost more to get care from out-of-network providers.

The pharmacy and provider networks may change at any time. You will receive notice when necessary.

DID YOU KNOW...?

Stay on Top of Your Prescriptions

Woman grabbing a prescriptionDid you know that certain prescription medicines are available as a 90-day supply? Medicine that you take on a long-term basis to manage your health is called a “maintenance drug.” A 90-day supply makes it easier to keep taking the medicine you need to feel your best. You may also be eligible to receive your long-term medications through free home delivery.

LEARN MORE

☏ HAVE QUESTIONS ?

Sales Team

Get real answers
from real people

Phone: 1-800-944-1247
Email: Sales@chpw.org

x