CHPW 互操作性 API 门户开发人员使用条款和条件 - 华盛顿社区健康计划 - 医疗保险优势

CHPW 互操作性 API 门户开发者使用条款和条件

生效日期:7月1,2021

在使用 CHPW 互操作性 API 开发人员门户之前,请仔细阅读这些条款和条件(“条款”),网址为 http://appregister.chpw.org/ (统称为“站点”)或由华盛顿社区健康计划或其附属华盛顿社区健康网络(统称为“CHPW”)通过本站点提供的或与站点相关的任何服务或信息(与站点一起,统称为,服务”)。 单击这些条款的“我接受”或使用服务(包括对服务的任何访问),即表示您明确同意受您与 CHPW 之间的条款的约束,其中包含此引用的任何附加条款和条件由 CHPW 通过本网站提供,或由 CHPW 以其他方式提供给您。 这些条款不约束您对其他网站或应用程序的使用。 在您同意这些使用条款和条件的情况下,CHPW 将包含在服务中并可通过服务访问的信息和资源提供给某些第三方开发商,包括雇用您的开发商(“您的公司”)。

通过使用服务,您确认您已达到同意这些条款的法定年龄,并且是作为贵公司代表的服务的授权用户。

CHPW 可以通过任何合理方式通知您此类更新来更新这些条款,包括将更新后的条款发布到本网站。 这些条款的任何更新不适用于您与 CHPW 之间在我们发布更新条款或以其他方式通知您此类更新条款之日之前发生的任何争议。 上面的“上次更新”图例表明这些条款上次更改的时间。 在对这些条款进行任何更新后,您继续使用本服务即构成对任何此类更新的通知和接受。

提供的服务

通过本网站,CHPW 可能会向您提供与 CHPW 应用程序编程接口相关的文档、注册服务、开发者沙盒服务和其他开发者服务——“患者访问 API”和提供者目录 API(统称为“API”) ) – 根据 CMS 互操作性和患者访问最终规则 (CMS-9115-F) 提供。 这些条款中对“服务”的引用包括您对 API 的访问、连接和使用。

账户/注册

为了访问 API,您需要提供某些信息(例如身份证明或联系方式)作为 API 注册过程的一部分,或作为您继续使用 API 的一部分。 您声明并保证您提供给 CHPW 的任何和所有注册信息都必须准确和最新,并且您必须及时通知 CHPW 任何未来的更新,以便我们可以随时通知您服务或这些条款的任何更改,这可能会导致影响您对 API 的使用。

CHPW 发给您的开发人员凭据(例如密码、密钥、令牌和客户端 ID)仅供您使用,并用于识别您与 API 一起使用的任何软件。 您应对在使用您的开发人员凭据时所做的所有声明以及发生的作为或不作为负责。 您同意对您的开发者凭据保密,并尽合理努力防止其他人或实体访问或使用您的开发者凭据。 您应对因未能维护开发人员凭据的机密性而导致的任何安全漏洞负责。 您同意在您的开发者凭证丢失或被盗的情况下立即通知 CHPW,或者如果您认为您的开发者凭证的机密性以任何方式受到损害,或者如果您了解到可能或实际未经授权使用服务。

您只能通过该 API 的文档中描述的方式访问(或尝试访问)每个 API。 如果 CHPW 为您分配开发人员凭证,您必须将它们与适用的 API 一起使用。 CHPW 保留随时撤销您的开发者凭证和/或 API 访问权限的权利,恕不另行通知,因为您未能遵守这些条款,或者 CHPW 合理确定您访问 API 会对 API 构成不可接受的风险水平CHPW 系统的安全性。

如果您被授予 API 的生产应用程序凭证,则您只能将这些凭证用于在 CHPW 注册的应用程序以进行生产访问。 如果您使用或尝试将其用于其他尚未在 CHPW 注册以进行生产访问的应用程序或产品,则 CHPW 可能会撤销您的生产应用程序凭据。

使用规则和要求

根据这些条款并根据 API 文档和适用法律,包括 CMS 互操作性和患者访问最终规则 (CMS-9115-F),您只能使用:(a) 患者访问 API 进行检索,获得批准在适用的 CHPW 成员或成员的个人代表的指示下,某些数据(如适用)涉及已裁定的索赔、来自按人头计算的提供者的遭遇数据、处方数据和某些临床数据(如果 CHPW 维护任何此类数据); (b) 提供者目录 API 以检索(如适用)某些 CHPW 提供者和药房目录信息; (c) 开发人员沙箱服务,用于测试您的应用程序与 API 的连接。

您不得: (a) 通过已在 CHPW 注册以访问 API 的适用方式以外的方式访问 API; (b) 以任何方式反编译、反汇编、逆向工程或以其他方式尝试派生、重构、识别或发现服务的任何源代码、基本思想或算法,除非上述限制被适用法律; (c) 从服务中删除任何所有权声明、标签或标记。 您同意仅将服务用于合法目的。 您同意不以任何方式中断或试图中断服务的运行。 您的任何行为,经 CHPW 合理确定,限制、禁止或干扰任何其他用户使用服务的能力(包括通过黑客攻击或破坏服务的任何部分,或参与垃圾邮件、泛洪,或其他破坏性活动)被禁止。 您不得通过本服务或与本服务相关的任何病毒、蠕虫、特洛伊木马、复活节彩蛋、定时炸弹、间谍软件或其他计算机代码、文件或程序,传播或以其他方式提供,这些病毒、蠕虫、特洛伊木马、复活节彩蛋、定时炸弹、间谍软件或其他可能有害、侵入性或有意损坏或劫持硬件、软件或设备的运行,或监控其使用。

您和您的应用程序只能在您和您的适用人员成功注册 CHPW 以对适用 API 进行生产访问后,才能访问、连接到和/或从每个 API 检索数据。 除非获得适用的 CHPW 成员或成员的个人代表的批准和指示,否则您不得访问、连接到、检索数据或以任何方式使用患者访问 APII。

限制权

您对 API 的使用将受到这些条款和条件中规定的或 CHPW 以其他方式提供的访问、调用或使用的某些限制。 这些限制旨在管理系统负载、促进公平访问和防止滥用,并且这些限制可能会在 CHPW 认为必要时进行调整,恕不另行通知。 如果 CHPW 有理由相信您试图超过或规避这些限制,您使用 API 的能力可能会被暂时或永久阻止。 CHPW 可能会监控您对 API 的使用,以改进服务或确保遵守这些条款。

专有权利

在您和 CHPW 之间,CHPW 拥有服务。 部分服务可能受 CHPW 及其第三方供应商和供应商持有的知识产权的约束。 不得以任何方式删除或更改任何知识产权声明,例如商标或版权声明。 CHPW 的商标和版权不得用于非由 CHPW 或代表 CHPW 提供的任何产品或服务。

隐私

您通过服务提交的信息受 CHPW 适用的 隐私政策. CHPW 可能会披露您的信息以遵守适用的规则、命令、传票或其他法律程序,或者为了向任何要求提供此类信息的政府机构或官员提供信息。

电子通讯

当您向 CHPW 或与服务相关的发送电子邮件或其他电子消息时,您正在以电子方式与 CHPW 通信并同意我们审查和分析此类消息,并以电子方式接收我们的回复通信(如果有)。 您同意,我们以电子方式向您提供的所有协议、通知、披露和其他通信均满足此类通信采用书面形式的任何法律要求。

免责声明

尽管 CHPW 保留纠正任何错误、遗漏或不准确之处的权利,但我们并不表示服务将不会中断或错误地运行,我们也不对服务的可用性或可用性提供任何保证。

CHPW 及其第三方供应商和供应商不就信息、内容、服务、功能和任何其他可用或可访问的资源作出任何明示或暗示的陈述或保证,通过特定目的,或非侵权。 所有此类信息、内容、服务、产品、商品、材料、功能和其他资源均按“原样”和“现有”提供,不提供任何形式的保证。 CHPW 不保证通过 API 提供的数据没有错误或访问将连续或不间断。 此外,CHPW 不对通过 API 披露数据或通过 API 披露的任何数据的预期用途是否符合适用法律、适用的 VAC 隐私声明或隐私保护声明不作任何陈述或保证。

责任限制

在适用法律允许的最大范围内,在任何情况下,CHPW 或其第三方供应商或供应商,或其各自的员工、官员、董事、代理人、附属公司、供应商、供应商或合作伙伴(统称为“CHPW 各方” ) 对任何直接、间接、特殊、惩罚性、附带、惩戒性或后果性损害,或因任何使用损失、数据丢失、利润损失、业务中断、诉讼或任何其他金钱损失而导致的任何损害承担责任,无论是基于违反合同、侵权(包括疏忽)、产品责任还是因使用、操作或服务的使用、操作或履行而引起的或以任何方式与之相关的、延迟或无法使用服务、任何缺陷服务,或提供或未能提供任何信息、服务、产品、材料或其他资源可通过服务获得或通过服务获得,即使被告知可能发生此类情况魔法师。

CHPW 不以任何方式对您或可能使用信息或内容的任何其他人或可能向其提供信息或内容的任何人承担任何延迟、不准确、不可用、错误或遗漏或传输或交付的责任其全部或任何部分或由此引起或引起的任何损害。

服务的运行可能会受到 CHPW 无法控制的众多因素的影响。 服务的运营,无论是由 CHPW、其供应商还是其供应商,都可能不安全。 安全和隐私风险无法消除。 密码保护和其他安全措施可能无法防止未经授权访问您可能使用或允许其他人使用与服务相关的材料,包括发布或提交给服务的材料。

您承认并同意,本节上述责任限制是这些条款的基本要素,如果没有此类限制,将不会向您提供服务。

保障

您在此同意就与您使用服务内容或您提交的任何材料相关或由此产生的任何责任、损失、索赔和费用(包括合理的律师费)为 CHPW 各方进行辩护、赔偿并使之免受伤害、发布或通过服务传输、您对服务的使用、您与服务的连接、您对这些条款的违反或您对他人的任何权利的侵犯。

第三方资源

服务可能包含第三方网站、服务、产品、信息、内容、材料、功能和/或其他资源(“第三方资源”)的链接或以其他方式提供。 这些链接和访问仅供您方便和参考。 CHPW 不控制此类第三方资源,因此不对此类第三方资源或此类第三方资源上发布或提供的任何内容负责。 请注意,CHPW 不控制、不作任何保证,也不对此类第三方资源作出任何明示或暗示的陈述或保证,包括但不限于任何材料的安全性,或其准确性、相关性、及时性、完整性或适当性此类第三方资源或任何其他互联网站点上包含或提供的信息或资源的特定用途。 CHPW 保留随时终止此类链接或此类访问的权利。 CHPW 提供此类链接或访问的事实不应以任何方式解释为对此类第三方资源或由此提供的任何内容的认可、授权或赞助。 由于某些第三方资源使用自动搜索结果或以其他方式将您链接到包含可能被视为不适当或令人反感的信息的第三方资源,因此我们不对包含或提供的材料的准确性、版权合规性、合法性或正当性负责由第三方资源提供,您在此不可撤销地放弃就此类第三方资源向我们提出的任何索赔。 您对任何第三方资源的使用受适用于此类产品、服务或材料的第三方条款、条件和政策(例如此类产品、服务或材料的供应商的服务条款或隐私政策)的约束. CHPW 不对您与该第三方共享的任何信息的隐私和安全负责。 当您选择从第三方接收这些服务时,您同意不让 CHPW 因任何未经授权使用或披露您的个人信息而受到损害。

服务终止

如果您希望终止与这些条款和条件的协议,您可以停止进一步使用 API。 CHPW 保留根据 CMS 互操作性规则和监管指南终止访问的权利(尽管不是义务)。 您可以通过 CHPW 为 API 提供的支持电子邮件地址请求 CHPW 重新访问 API。 如果 CHPW 自行决定导致拒绝提供 API 或终止对 API 的访问的情况不再存在,则 CHPW 可能会恢复您的访问权限。 这些条款和条件的所有规定应在终止后继续有效,包括但不限于保证免责声明和责任限制。

你知道吗...?

简单语言的保险讲座

一对沮丧的夫妇不理解他们的保险范围的细则。扣除? 共付额? 自费年度限制? 有时,对保险的了解可能会令人沮丧。

您无需成为保险专家即可获得广泛的承保。 实际上,我们将专家带给您!

无论您是新会员还是在我们这里已有一段时间,我们的Medicare专家都可以帮助您找到适合您的健康需求和预算的计划。 无头痛,无挫败感!

与您的本地专家会面

QUE有问题吗?

销售团队

获得真实答案
来自真实的人

电话: 1-800-944-1247
电邮: [电子邮件保护]

x

CHPW Interoperability API Portal Developer Terms and Conditions of Use - Community Health Plan of Washington - Medicare Advantage

CHPW Interoperability API Portal Developer Terms and Conditions of Use

Effective Date: July 1, 2021

Please read these Terms and Conditions (“Terms”) carefully and completely before using the CHPW Interoperability API Developer Portal available at http://appregister.chpw.org/ (collectively, the “Site”) or any services or information provided through or in connection with the Site by Community Health Plan of Washington or its affiliate Community Health Network of Washington (collectively, “CHPW”) (together with the Site, collectively, the “Service”). By clicking “I Accept” to these Terms or by using the Service (including any access to the Service), you expressly agree to be bound by the Terms, by and between you and CHPW, which incorporates this reference any additional terms and conditions posted by CHPW through the Site, or otherwise made available to you by CHPW. These Terms do not govern your use of other sites or apps. The information and resources contained on and accessible through the Service are made available by CHPW to certain third party developers, including the developer that employs you (“Your Company”) subject to your agreement to these Terms and Conditions of Use.

By using the Service, you affirm that you are of legal age to agree to these Terms and are an authorized user of the Service as a representative from Your Company.

CHPW may update these Terms by notifying you of such updates by any reasonable means, including by posting the updated Terms to this Site. Any updates to these Terms will not apply to any dispute between you and CHPW arising prior to the date on which we posted the updated Terms, or otherwise notified you of such updated Terms. The “Last Updated” legend above indicates when these Terms were last changed. Your continued use of the Service following any updates to these Terms shall constitute notice and acceptance of any such updates.

Services Provided

Through this Site, CHPW may provide you with access to documentation, registration services, developer sandbox services, and other developer services related to CHPW’s application programming interfaces – the “Patient Access API” and the Provider Directory API” (together, the “APIs”) – provided pursuant to the CMS Interoperability and Patient Access Final Rule (CMS-9115-F). References to “the Service” in these Terms include your access and connection to and use of the APIs.

Accounts/Registration

In order to access the APIs, you will be required to provide certain information (such as identification or contact details) as part of the registration process for the APIs, or as part of your continued use of the APIs. You represent and warrant that any and all registration information you give to CHPW must be accurate and up to date and you must inform CHPW promptly of any future updates so that we can keep you informed of any changes to the Service or these Terms, which may impact your use of the APIs.

Developer credentials (such as passwords, keys, tokens, and client IDs) issued to you by CHPW are intended to be used only by you and to identify any software which you are using with the APIs. You are responsible for all statements made and acts or omissions that occur while your Developer Credentials are being used. You agree to keep your Developer Credentials confidential and make reasonable efforts to prevent other persons or entities from accessing or using your developer credentials. You are responsible for any breach of security caused by your failure to maintain the confidentiality of your Developer Credentials. You agree to notify CHPW immediately in the event of loss or theft of your Developer Credentials, or if you believe the confidentiality of your Developer Credentials has been compromised in any way, or in the event that you learn about a possible or actual unauthorized use of the Service.

You may only access (or attempt to access) each of the APIs by the means described in the documentation for that API. If CHPW assigns you Developer Credentials, you must use them with the applicable APIs. CHPW reserves the right to revoke your Developer Credentials and/or access to the APIs at any time without prior notice for your failure to comply with these Terms or where CHPW reasonably determines that you access to the APIs would present an unacceptable level of risk to the security of CHPW’s system.

If you are granted production application credentials for the APIs, you may only use those credentials with the application that is registered with CHPW for production access. CHPW may revoke your production application credentials if you use or attempt to use them with another application or product that has not been registered with CHPW for production access.

Usage Rules and Requirements

Subject to these Terms and in accordance with the API documentation and applicable law, including the CMS Interoperability and Patient Access Final Rule (CMS-9115-F), you may only use: (a) the Patient Access API to retrieve, with the approval and at the direction of an applicable CHPW member or the member’s personal representative, certain data, as applicable, concerning adjudicated claims, encounter data from capitated providers, formulary data, and certain clinical data, if CHPW maintains any such data; (b) the Provider Directory API to retrieve, as applicable, certain CHPW provider and pharmacy directory information; and  (c) the developer sandbox services to test your application’s connection to the APIs.

You may not: (a) access the APIs by means other than an applicable that has been registered with CHPW to access the APIs; (b) decompile, disassemble, reverse engineer, or otherwise attempt to derive, reconstruct, identify, or discover any source code, underlying ideas, or algorithms of the Service by any means, except to the extent that the foregoing restriction is prohibited by applicable law; or (c) remove any proprietary notices, labels, or marks from the Service. You agree to use the Services only for lawful purposes. You agree not to interrupt or attempt to interrupt the operation of the Service in any way. Any conduct by you that, as reasonably determined by CHPW, restricts, inhibits, or interferes with the ability of any other user to use the Service (including by means of hacking or defacing any portion of the Service, or by engaging in spamming, flooding, or other disruptive activities) is prohibited. You must not transmit or otherwise make available through or in connection with the Service any virus, worm, Trojan horse, Easter egg, time bomb, spyware, or other computer code, file, or program that is or is potentially harmful or invasive or intended to damage or hijack the operation of, or to monitor the use of, or hardware, software or equipment.

You and your application may only access, connect to, and/or retrieve data from each of the APIs after you and your applicable have successfully registered with CHPW for production access to the applicable API. You may not access, connect to, retrieve data from, or use in any way the Patient Access APII except with the approval and direction of the applicable CHPW member or the member’s personal representative.

Right to Limit

Your use of the APIs will be subject to certain limitations on access, calls, or use as set forth within these Terms and Conditions or otherwise provided by CHPW. These limitations are designed to manage the load on the system, promote equitable access, and prevent abuse, and these limitations may be adjusted without notice, as deemed necessary by CHPW. If CHPW reasonably believes that you have attempted to exceed or circumvent these limits, your ability to use the APIs may be temporarily or permanently blocked. CHPW may monitor your use of the APIs to, for example, improve the service or to ensure compliance with these Terms.

Proprietary Rights

As between you and CHPW, CHPW owns the Service. Parts of the Service may be subject to intellectual property rights held by CHPW and its third-party suppliers and vendors. Any intellectual property notices, such as trademark or copyright notices, may not be deleted or altered in any way. CHPW’s trademarks and copyrights may not be used in connection with any products or services that are not offered by or on behalf of CHPW.

Privacy

Your submission of information through the Service is governed by CHPW’s applicable Privacy Policy. CHPW may disclose your information to comply with applicable rules, orders, subpoenas, or other legal process, or in order to give information to any government agency or official requesting such information.

Electronic Communications

When you send emails or other electronic messages to CHPW or in connection with the Service, you are communicating with CHPW electronically and consent to our review and analysis of such messages and to receive return communications, if any, from us electronically. You agree that all agreements, notices, disclosures, and other communications that we provide to you electronically satisfy any legal requirement that such communications be in writing.

Disclaimer of Warranties

Although CHPW reserves the right to correct any errors, omissions, or inaccuracies, we do not represent that the Service will operate without interruption or error, nor do we provide any assurances of the availability or usability of the Service.

CHPW AND ITS THIRD PARTY SUPPLIERES AND VENDORS DISCLAIM ALL EXPRESS OR IMPLIED REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES REGARDING THE INFORMATION, CONTENT, SERVICES, FUNCTIONALITY, AND ANY OTHER RESOURCES AVAILABLE OR ACCESSIBLE THROUGH THE SERVICE, INCLUDING (WITHOUT LIMITATION) ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. ALL SUCH INFORMATION, CONTENT, SERVICES, PRODUCTS, MERCHANDISE, MATERIALS, FUNCTIONALITY AND OTHER RESOURCES ARE MADE AVAILABLE “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE” WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND. CHPW MAKES NO WARRANTY THAT THE DATA PROVIDED THROUGH THE APIs WILL BE ERROR FREE OR THAT ACCESS WILL BE CONTINUOUS OR UNINTERRUPTED. IN ADDITION, CHPW MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES AS TO WHETHER THE DISCLOSURE OF DATA THROUGH THE APIs OR THE ANTICIPATED USES OF ANY DATA DISCLOSED THROUGH THE APIs COMPLIES WITH APPLICABLE LAW, THE APPLICABLE NOTICE OF PRIVACY PRACTICES, OR APPLICABLE PRIVACY POLICIES.

Limitations on Liability

To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, in no event shall CHPW or its third parties suppliers or vendors, or its or their respective employees, officers, directors, agents, affiliates, suppliers, vendors or partners (collectively, the “CHPW Parties”) be liable for any direct, indirect, special, punitive, incidental, exemplary, or consequential damages, or any damages whatsoever resulting from any loss of use, loss of data, loss of profits, business interruption, litigation, or any other pecuniary loss, whether based on breach of contract, tort (including negligence), product liability or otherwise arising out of or in any way connected with the use, operation or performance of the service, with the delay or inability to use the service, any defects in the service, or with the provision of, or failure to make available, any information, services, products, materials or other resources available on or accessible through the Service, even if advised of the possibility of such damages.

CHPW shall not be liable in any way to you or anyone else who may u se the information or content or to whom the information or content may be furnished, for any delays, inaccuracies, unavailability, errors or omissions therefrom or in the transmission or delivery of all or any part thereof or for any damage arising therefrom or occasioned thereby.

The operation of the Service may be affected by numerous factors beyond CHPW’s control. The operation of the Service, whether by CHPW, its suppliers or its vendors, may not be secure. Security and privacy risks cannot be eliminated. Password protection and other security measures may not prevent unauthorized access to materials you may use or allow other persons to use in connection with the Service, including materials posted or submitted to the Service.

You acknowledge and agree that the limitations on liability set forth above in this section are fundamental elements of these Terms and the Service would not be provided to you absent such limitations.

Indemnification

You hereby agree to defend, indemnify, and hold harmless the CHPW Parties from any liability, loss, claim and expense (including reasonable attorneys’ fees) related to or arising from your use of the content on the Service, or any materials that you submit, post, or transmit through the Service, your use of the Service, your connection to the Service, your violation of these Terms, or your violation of any rights of another.

Third-Party Resources

The Service may contain links to, or otherwise make available, third-party sites, services, products, information, content, materials, functionality, and/or other resources (“Third Party Resources”). These links and access are provided for your convenience and reference only. CHPW does not control such Third-Party Resources and, therefore, is not responsible for such Third-Party Resources, or any content posted on or made available by such Third-Party Resources. Be aware that CHPW does not control, makes no guarantees about, and disclaims any express or implied representations or warranties about such Third Party Resources, including without limitation the security of any materials, or the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, completeness, or appropriateness for a particular purpose of the information or the resources contained on or made available by such Third Party Resources or any other Internet sites. CHPW reserves the right to terminate such links or such access at any time. The fact that CHPW offers such links or access should not be construed in any way as an endorsement, authorization, or sponsorship of such Third-Party Resources, or any content made available thereby. Because some Third Party Resources employ automated search results or otherwise link you to Third Party Resources containing information that may be deemed inappropriate or offensive, we cannot be held responsible for the accuracy, copyright compliance, legality, or decency of material contained in or made available by Third Party Resources and you hereby irrevocably waive any claim against us with respect to such Third Party Resources. Your use of any Third-Party Resources is subject to the Third Party’s terms, conditions, and policies applicable to such products, services, or materials (such as terms of service or privacy policies of the providers of such products, services, or materials). CHPW is not responsible for the privacy and security of any information you share with that Third Party. When you elect to receive these services from a Third Party, you agree to hold CHPW harmless for any unauthorized use or disclosure of your personal information.

Service Termination

If you wish to terminate your agreement with these Terms and Conditions, you may do so by refraining from further use of the APIs. CHPW reserves the right (though not the obligation) to terminate access based on the CMS Interoperability Rule and regulatory guidance. You may petition CHPW to regain access to the APIs through the support email address provided by CHPW for the APIs. If CHPW determines in its sole discretion that the circumstances which led to the refusal to provide the APIs or terminate access to the APIs no longer exist, then CHPW may restore your access. All provisions of these Terms and Conditions, shall survive termination, including, without limitation, warranty disclaimers, and limitations of liability.

DID YOU KNOW...?

Insurance Talk in Simple Language

A frustrated couple does not understand the fine print of their insurance coverage.Deductions? Copays? Out-of-pocket annual limitations? Understanding insurance can be frustrating sometimes.

You don’t need to be an insurance expert to get great coverage. In fact, we bring the experts to you!

Whether you’re a new member or you’ve been with us a for a while, our Medicare experts can help you find a plan that fits your health needs and budgets. No headaches, no frustration required!

MEET YOUR LOCAL EXPERT

☏ HAVE QUESTIONS ?

Sales Team

Get real answers
from real people

Phone: 1-800-944-1247
Email: [email protected]

x

 

🕬 Holiday Hours

CHPW Medicare Advantage offices and customer service center will be

 

closed Thursday, November 25, 2021.

 

Sales Representatives and Customer Service will resume business hours

(Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.) on Friday, November 26.